Samenstelling


_O5A4853

RKD

Greet De Roo

Burgemeester / Voorzitter gemeente- en OCMW-raad

Bruggestraat 158

8755 Ruiselede

greet.deroo@ruiselede.be

_O5A4916

RKD

Marc De Muynck

Kanegemstraat 2

8755 Ruiselede

marc.demuynck@ruiselede.be 

_O5A4909 RKD

Ilse Volcke

Krommekeerstraat 31

8755 Ruiselede

ilse.volcke@ruiselede.be

_O5A4870

RKD

Frans Debouck

Abeelstraat 13

8755 Ruiselede

frans.debouck@ruiselede.be

_O5A4873 RKD

Linda Wyckstandt

Voorzitter Bijzonder Comité voor de Sociale Dienst

Tieltstraat 96

8755 Ruiselede

linda.wyckstandt@ruiselede.be

lieve v e

Respect

Lieve Van Erum

Kasteelstraat 16

8755 Ruiselede

lieve.vanerum@ruiselede.be

hannes g Respect

Hannes Gyselbrecht

Oude Tieltstraat 7

8755 Ruiselede

hannes.gyselbrecht@ruiselede.be

chris dw RKD

Chris Dewinter

Krommekeerstraat 3

8755 Ruiselede

chris.dewinter@ruiselede.be

marnix  v d

Respect

Marnix Van Daele

Bruggesteenweg 99

8755 Ruiselede

marnix.vandaele@ruiselede.be

filip v

RKD

Filip Verstuyft

Aalterstraat 33

8755 Ruiselede

filip.verstuyft@ruiselede.be

william c

RKD

William Coppens

Poekestraat 39

8755 Ruiselede

william.coppens@ruiselede.be

mattias v

RKD

Mattias Van de Steene

Groenestraat 31a

8755 Ruiselede

mattias.vandesteene@ruiselede.be 

tom d p

Respect

Tom De Paepe

Bruggestraat 116

8755 Ruiselede

tom.depaepe@ruiselede.be

gilles v

Respect

Gilles Verstraete

Kapellestraat 14

8755 Ruiselede

gilles.verstraete@ruiselede.be

frederik c

Respect

Frederik Crul

Poekestraat 104

8755 Ruiselede

frederik.crul@ruiselede.be

chris h Respect

Chris Hullebusch

Aalterstraat 93

8755 Ruiselede

chris.hullebusch@ruiselede.be

sarah d Respect

Sara Dinneweth

Aalterstraat 43A/002

8755 Ruiselede

sara.dinneweth@ruiselede.be