Samenstelling

a Burgemeester Greet De Roo

RKD

Greet De Roo

Voorzitter gemeenteraad

Bruggestraat 158

8755 Ruiselede

greet.deroo@ruiselede.be

b Marc De Muynck

RKD

Marc De Muynck

Kanegemstraat 2

8755 Ruiselede

marc.demuynck@ruiselede.be 

RKD

Hannes Gyselbrecht

Oude Tieltstraat 7

8755 Ruiselede

hannes.gyselbrecht@ruiselede.be

RKD

Chris Dewinter

Krommekeerstraat 3

8755 Ruiselede

chris.dewinter@ruiselede.be

RKD

Frans Debouck

Abeelstraat 13

8755 Ruiselede

frans.debouck@ruiselede.be

Respect

Lieve Van Erum

Kasteelstraat 16

8755 Ruiselede

lieve.vanerum@ruiselede.be

RKD

Veerle Lanssens

Bruggestraat 72

8755 Ruiselede

veerle.lanssens@ruiselede.be

Marnix Van Daele

Respect

Marnix Van Daele

Bruggesteenweg 99

8755 Ruiselede

marnix.vandaele@ruiselede.be

Filip Verstuyft

RKD

Filip Verstuyft

Aalterstraat 33

8755 Ruiselede

filip.verstuyft@ruiselede.be

Gilles Verstraete

Respect

Gilles Verstraete

Kapellestraat 14

8755 Ruiselede

gilles.verstraete@ruiselede.be

Mattias Van de Steene

RKD

Mattias Van de Steene

Tuinwijk 9

8755 Ruiselede

mattias.vandesteene@ruiselede.be 

Tom De Paepe

Respect

Tom De Paepe

Bruggestraat 116

8755 Ruiselede

tom.depaepe@ruiselede.be

Sofie Deroest

RKD

Sofie De Roest

Poekevoetweg 26

8755 Ruiselede

sofie.deroest@ruiselede.be

William Coppens

RKD

William Coppens

Poekestraat 39

8755 Ruiselede

william.coppens@ruiselede.be

Ingrid Devos

DURVEN

Ingrid De Vos

Strichtensgoedstraat 5

8755 Ruiselede

ingrid.devos@ruiselede.be

Mieke Van den Broeck GR

Respect

Mieke Van den Broeck

Vossenholstraat 4

8755 Ruiselede

mieke.vandenbroeck@ruiselede.be

Frederik Crul

Respect

Frederik Crul

Poekestraat 104

8755 Ruiselede

frederik.crul@ruiselede.be